200 Perinton Hills Office Park
Suite 280
Fairport, New York 14450
585-377-2682
585-377-2999

 

Attorneys:

George A. Schell, Esq.
585-377-2682 x 10
Georgesr@Schelllaw.com

George A. Schell, Jr., Esq.
585-377-2682 x 11
Georgejr@Schelllaw.com

Staff:

Kerry Croucher
585-377-2682 x 12
Kerry@Schelllaw.com

Katherine Parker
585-377-2682 x 14
Katherine@Schelllaw.com

Lorraine Guyette
585-377-2682 x 15
Lorraine@Schelllaw.com

Cathryn Grishaber
585-377-2682 x 16
Cathryn@Schelllaw.com

Carol VanDemortel
585-377-2682 x 17
Carol@Schelllaw.com

Sue Gerber
585-377-2682 x 24
Sue@Schelllaw.com

Brenda York
585-377-2682 x 32
Brenda@Schelllaw.com

Susan Yendrzeski
585-377-2682 X14
susan@schelllaw.com

Elaine D'Ambrosia
585-377-2682 X30
elaine@schelllaw.com

Debbie Czudak
585-377-2682 X36
debbie@schelllaw.com

Tiffany Brown
585-377-2682 X34
tiffany@schalllaw.com